Partners

 

Arago Laboratory and Oceanological Observatory

B.P. 44  rue Fontaulé

66651 Banyuls-sur-Mer, Cedex,  France

 

Hervé Moreau- Coordinator

(DR2 CNRS)

 

Tel.: (33) 4 68 88 73 09

Fax: (33) 4 68 88 73 98

 

E-mail:  h.moreau@obs-banyuls.fr

Web: www.obs-banyuls.fr

Hervé Moreau

 

 

Marie-Josèphe Dinet

(CR1 CNRS)      

E-mail: mjdinet@obs-banyuls.fr

 

 

Philippe Lebaron

(PR2 UPMC)                

E-mail: lebaron@obs-banyuls.fr

 

 

NyreeWest

(Postdoctoral researcher)         

E-mail: nyree@obs-banyuls.fr  

 

 

Rachid Bacchieri (technician)

(Technician)    

E-mail: bacchi@obs-banyuls.fr

 

            

Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research

P.O. Box 120161

Am Handelshafen

27570 Bremerhaven, Germany

 

Linda Medlin

(Lecture/Research scientist)

 

Tel.: (49) 471 4831 413

Fax: (49) 471 4831 425

 

E-mail: lmedlin@awi-bremerhaven.de

Web: www.awi-bremerhaven.de

 

Linda Medlin

Gundula Eller

(Postdoctoral researcher)

E-mail: geller@awi-bremerhaven.de

 

       

            

 Botanical Institute, University of Copenhagen

Dept. of Phycology

Oester Farimagsgade 2D

1353 Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Øjvind Moestrup

(Professor)

 

Tel.: (45) 35 32 22 90

Fax: (45) 35 32 23 21

 

E-mail:  moestrup@bot.ku.dk

Web: www.bot.ku.dk

 

 

 

Øjvind Moestrup

 

Gert Hansen

(Postdoctoral researcher)          

E-mail: gerth@bot.ku.dk

 

Gert Hansen

           

 

 Chemunex

Immeuble Paryseine

3 allée de la Seine

94854 Ivry-sur-Seine, Cedex,  France

 

Jean-Louis Drocourt

(R & D director)

 

Tel.: (33) 1 49 59 20 00

Fax: (33) 1 49 59 20 01

 

E-mail:  jldrct@worldnet.fr

Web: www.chemunex.com

 

 

 

Philippe Catala 

 (Technician)   

E-mail: catala@obs-banyuls.fr

Philippe Catala

 

          

 

 IFREMER

Dept. Microbiologie et Phycotoxines

B.P. 21105  rue de l'isle d'Yeu

44311 Nantes, France

 

Véronique Sechet

(Lecture/Research scientist)

 

Tel.: (33) 02 40 37 41 12

Fax: (33) 02 40 37 40 01

 

E-mail:  Veronique.Sechet@ifremer.fr

Web: www.ifremer.fr

            

 

 Instituto Español de Oceanografía

Centro Oceanográfico de Vigo

P.O. Box Letters

Instituto Español de Oceanografía

Centro Oceanográfico de Vigo

Apdo. 1552

36200 Vigo, Spain

Instituto Español de Oceanografía

Centro Oceanográfico de Vigo

Subida á Radiofaro, 50

36390 Vigo, Spain

 

Santiago Fraga

(Research scientist)

 

Tel.: (34) 986 492 111

Fax: (34) 986 492 351

 

E-mail:  santiago.fraga@vi.ieo.es

Web: www.ieo.es

 

 

José M. Franco

(Research scientist)

E-mail: jose.franco@vi.ieo.es